Staff

 

Name

Occupation

E-Mail

Telephone

Room

Prof.
Shachar Richter

Director

srichter@tauex.tau.ac.il

+972 -
3-6405711 

 

111

Mrs.
Galit Bronshtein

Administrative Assistant

Galbgal@tauex.tau.ac.il

+972-
3-6407816

 

112

Dr. Pini Shekhter, Ph.D.

Auger Electron Spectroscopy (AES) and X-ray Photoelectron Spectroscopy (XPS) Laboratory

bursten@tauex.tau.ac.il

+972-
3-6407817

003

Dr. Davide Levy, Ph.D.

X-ray Diffraction Lab

davide@tauex.tau.ac.il

+972-
3-6407815

101

Dr. Zahava Barkay, Ph.D.

 

 

Scanning Electron Microscope Laboratory (SEM lab)

Environmental Scanning Electron Microscope Laboratory (ESEM lab)

barkay@tauex.tau.ac.il

+972-
3-6407818

104

Dr. George Levi, Ph.D.

Transmission Electron Microscope Laboratory (TEM Lab)

 

georgelevi@tauex.tau.ac.il

+972
-3-6407776

112/002

Prof. Diana Golodnitsky

Thermal Gravimetric Analysis (TGA) - Differential Scanning Calorimetry (DSC) Laboratory

golod@post.tau.ac.il

+972-
3-6407820

117

Dr. Alexander Gladkikh

 

Time-of-Flight Secondary Ion Mass Spectrometry (TOF-SIMS) Laboratory

 

 alexgl@post.tau.ac.il

+972
-3-6406635

 

004
Dr. Larisa Burstein, Ph.D. Former responsable of XPS Laboratory bursten@tauex.tau.ac.il    

Prof . Alexander Palevski

Former director (2016-2019) apalev@post.tau.ac.il +972-
3-6409456
409

Prof.
Yoram Shapira

Former director (1994-1997, 2000-2005)

 shapira@eng.tau.ac.il

+972-
3-640-9452

 

Prof.
Emanuel Peled

Former director (1997-2000)

peled@post.tau.ac.il

+972-
3-6408438

 

Prof. 
Yossi Rosenwaks

Former director (2005-2008)

 yossir@eng.tau.ac.il

+972-
3-6406248

 

Prof.
Goldfarb Ilan

Former director (2012-2015)

ilang@eng.tau.ac.il

+972-
​3-6407079

 
Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>